Notobooth

These are from a series called ‘Booth’.
The process of taking these empty photobooth pictures was filmed with me posing outside looking at the instructions as if I thought it was here the pictures were taken.
The idea was to capture the comical human interaction as passersby tried to get me into the booth as the flashes went off.
Other parts of the series include me photoing odd object in the booths and celebrity cut outs. I also collected discarded reject photos.

My next idea is to talk people into snapping their pets into the booths.

Leave a Reply

